Aurora Engineering College
Aurora Temple of Learning
AdministrationInternal Compliant Committee

Internal Compliant Committee

Members of ICC Committee

S. No Name of the faculty Designation & Department Position
1 Dr.T M Usha Professor, CSE Convener
2 Dr. Laxmana Swamy HOD, ME Co-coordinator
3 Dr. D Ravichandran-Member Professor, CSE Member
4 Mr.AbdulRahman- Member Assoc. Professor, CSE Member