Aurora Engineering College
Aurora Temple of Learning
AdministrationConvenors and Coordinators

Convenors and Coordinators

List of Coordinators for 2015-16

1 Curriculum Analysis Committee Dr. U M Chaudhari, ME, MR. K Chandrasekhar,ECE
2 Workload Allocation and Timetable Preparation Committee Mr. Julie Rao P, H&S
3 NBA Accreditation Committee Ms.S Latha, ECE
4 NAAC Accreditation Committee Ms.T.Sirisha,ECE
5 College Academic Committee Mr. K Chandrasekhar,ECE
6 Department Academic Committee HODs
7 Student Discipline Committee Mr. Santosh Kulkarni
8 Student Projects Committee Mr. Ganesh, ECE
9 Training Programmes Committee Ms.S Latha, ECE
10 Student Activities Committee  Dr. M C Ajay Kumar, H&S
11 Faculty and Staff Activities Committee Mr.Shravan Reddy,ECE
12 Admissions Committee Dr. M C Ajay Kumar, H&S, Mr. GVSSNS Sarma, EEE
13 Scholarships Committee Mr. Prem Chandar Rao, H&S
14 Infrastructure Committee Dr. U M Chaudhari, ME, MR. K Chandrasekhar,ECE
15 Purchase Committee Prof. S K Chandra, ME
16 Public Relations Committee Mr. Premchandar Rao, H&S
17 Liasoning Committee Mr.  K Chandrasekhar,ECE, Mr. G Srujan, ECE
18 Festivities Committee Ms. M Sowmya,CSE
19 Meetings, Surveys, and Reports Committee Mr.Naveen Kumar,CSE, K.Satish, ECE
20 Student Mentoring Committee Mr. Pratyush Kumar Patnaik, H&S
21 Transportation Committee Mr. Narendar Reddy, EEE
22 Library Committee Ms. T Sireesha, ECE
23 Canteen Committee Mr. IVS Ramasastry, ECE
24 Anti Ragging Committee Mr. Santosh Kulkarni, ME
25 Project Review Committee NA
26 Alumni Committee Mr. M Y Babu, CSE
27 Internal Complaints Committee Ms.Vijayasree, ME, Ms.P.Julie Rao,H&S
28 Website Committee Ms. S Swarnalatha, CSE
1 Quality Improvement Cell Mr. K Chandrasekhar,ECE
2 Publications Cell Mr.Nagaraju,H&S, Ms. Padmavathi, H&S
3 Student Attendance Monitoring Cell ECE - R Sravan Kumar
4 E-Learning Cell Mr.M.Suresh Babu,CSE, Mr.K.Hanmanth Rao,CSE
5 Exams Cell Mr. C Pramod Kumar, ECE, Mr. Premchandar Rao, H&S
6 Career Development Cell Dr. M C Ajay Kumar, H&S
7 Training and Placements Cell Mr. GVSSNS Sarma, EEE,         
8 Research and Development Cell Dr. A Rajamani, ME, Dr. Laxman Swamy,ME
9 Extension Activities Cell( NSS, Etc..) Mr. C Pramod, ECE, Mr. N Balakrishna, ME
10 Women Empowerment Cell Ms. K Vidya, CSE
11 Grievance Redressal Cell Ms.ViJayasree,ME, Ms.P.Julie Rao,H&S
12 Industry Institute Interaction Cell Prof. SK Chandra,ME
13 Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. T.R Chaudhary
1 Incubation Centre Dr. A Rajamani, ME, Mr. GM Ganesh, ECE
2 Centre for Instructional Resources Mr.M.Suresh Babu,CSE
3 Primary Health Centre Mr. Narendar, MBA
4 Stationery and Reprographic Centre Mr. Lakshminarayana, MBA
  Technical Clubs Mr. S Latha, ECE
    Mr. K Sateesh, ECE
    Mr.GM Ganesh, ECE
  Professional Clubs Mr. G M Ganesh, ECE
    Mr. Santosh Kulkarni, ME
    Ms.Durga pavani, CSE
1 Sports Club Mr. Ravinder, PD
2 Cultural Club Mr. GVSSNS Sarma, EEE
3 Nature Club Ms. Padmavathi, H&S
4 Literary Club Mr. Nagaraju, H&S
5 Photogrpahy Club Mr. Pramod, ECE