Aurora Engineering College
Aurora Temple of Learning

Undergraduate Programmes

List of Courses

The college offers six courses at the undergraduate level and eleven courses at the postgraduate level.

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

  • i. B.Tech. (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
  • ii. M.Tech. (Power Electronics)
  • iii. M.Tech (High Voltage Engineering)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • i. B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)
  • ii. M.Tech (Machine Design)

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

  • i. B.Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)
  • ii. M.Tech. (VLSI System Design)
  • iii. M.Tech. (Embedded Systems)
  • iv. M.Tech. (Communication Systems)

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

  • i. B.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)
  • ii. M.Tech (Computer Science and Engineering)
  • iii. M.Tech. (Software Engineering)
  • iv. M.Tech. (Parallel Computing)

Department of Civil Engineering

  • i. B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

Department of Information Technology

  • i. B.Tech. (Information Technology)
  • ii. M.Tech. (Software Engineering)
  • iii. M.Tech (Web Technologies)